October 1-6

Getting back to posting up my week in exercise.  I know you missed it.   😉

The reason I have been posting more is that we are proud new owners of a laptop.  Yep, probably the last people on the planet to get one, but we did!  Our PC has been on its last leg for the past 3 years and we Matt finally gave in and did the right thing.  Thanks to a great sale and 0% interest at Best Buy.  I can now blog from the comfort of my living room couch instead of the official computer desk that you can’t see the TV from.  I am a multi -tasker by nature.    So far this week in exercise??  A big thumbs down.  Since my run on Saturday I have felt under the weather.  I thought it was just my allergies kicking in, but no such luck.  Sneezing, coughing, runny nose, sinus issues and stuffy nose…..I have a cold!  Booo! 😦   I was not up to teaching my spin class on Monday or run on Tuesday.  Sleep was my priority.  I feel a lot better today and have 2 classes to teach on Wednesday.  Cardio Sculpt at 6 am and Spin at 10 am.  Wish me luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

