What’s up?

Lots! I will provide a nice photo dump of what I have been up to these past 20 days (since the last blog post…ooops!).

A fun and effective workout from Women’s Health. I did it! 🙂

I made it out a few times on my bike too!

Riverside Park. I frequent this path as it is a 1/2 mile from my front door. It’s nice and convenient.

Taking kids to iHOP for breakfast

My brother’s wedding!

More time on the bike! Look out for the geese. They can be mean.

Letting Miles take my picture!

The kickoff of RunGr! Feels great to be back!  We did hill training on Tuesday.  Yep, it’s great to be back!

I took some pictures of the kids.

So, as you can see, it’s been a busy 20 days! School is out! I am not sure how I feel about that!  😉    It’s great to have both kids home, but it will be an adjustment for everyone. I hope your last 20 days have been GREAT!

Leave a Reply

