Sunday Set-Up

Last week went pretty well.  I was totally exhausted, but am ready to do it again this week.  I have the same schedule as last week.  On my busiest weeks I don’ t plan to lift on my own, but if it happens, I consider it a bonus.

I think I will just keep these on all week. 🙂

Monday- Spin instruction and Totally Toned Instruction

Tuesday- Speed work

Wednesday- Cardio Sculpt, Spin Instruction x2

Thursday- ?

Friday- Spin Instrution x2

My weekend plans are not in stone yet.  There will be running involved, I just don’t know which day.

Do you plan your week or just go with the flow?

If I  was not an instructor, my planned schedule would look SO MUCH different!  It would involve less cardio ( although I love it ) and more lifting and taking other people’s classes.   🙂

Leave a Reply

