Sunday Set- Up ( better late then never? )

How did my week go?

Planned:
Monday: Spin and Totally Toned

Tuesday: Core and Running, Cardio Mix

Wednesday: Spin

Thursday: 30 minutes cardio and Lift/Core

Friday: Spin and Spin

Saturday: 13.1!

Sunday: OFF
Actual
Monday: Spin and Totally Toned (done)

Tuesday: Core and Running, Cardio Mix (A little bit of stretching at home, and hills on the treadmill)

Wednesday: Spin (done)

Thursday: 30 minutes cardio and Lift/Core ( 30 minutes on the tread and 25 minutes home workout)

Friday: Spin and Spin ( done)

Saturday: 13.1! (done!)

Sunday: OFF ( I rode my bike..in the trainer for 1 hour!)

Not really fun, but I did it. I watched a movie ( Bride Wars) to pass the time. 🙂

Not too bad.  I am still neglecting regular stretching and foam rolling ( I did foam roll and it was pretty painful….my own fault)

A little late but this week should look like this:

Monday: Spin and Totally Toned

Tuesday: Cardio Mix and Running

Wednesday:  Spin and Core/Stretching

Thursday:  Easy cardio and stretching

Friday: Spin and Spin

Saturday: Long Run

Sunday: Off OR bike

Leave a Reply

