Team 4all Giveaway

It’s giveaway time! 🙂

The great people at Team 4all are supporting Susan G. Komen for the Cure for the month of October! A portion of the sales of the Jo-Polo and Jo-Polo Sleeveless ( the one I have) will be donated to Susan G. Komen for further research of breast cancer and treatment. The founder of 4all has a personal connection to the cause and knew when she created 4all that she would do something positive to help. Thanks Joanne!
I have worn my new top several times already! I love it. I love the color too – Pink Blush! It looks and fits great and it wicks my sweat away from my body. That is a MUST for my workout clothes. It’s also a great top to wear while just relaxing and running errands. It’s very versatile! While I will never be one to be able to workout and then go directly to the store in the same gear (cuz I sweat like a dude), but for those that are able- I am jealous, this top is perfect for you!

From the website:

Windsor Sleeveless Jo Polo

Windsor Sleeveless Jo-Polo

The 4all Jo Sleeveless Polo is the perfect polo for all women athletes. It’s cut at the waist to slim, shape and lengthen. The center front zipper is specifically designed for you to control the depth of your neckline.

Because it is made from the moisture-wicking and quick-dry Jo-Dry Jersey material, it will keep you cool and dry.

You’ve worked tirelessly to sculpt those arms. Reach for the Jo Sleeveless Polo to show them off!

Fabric: 92% Polyester/ 8% Spandex Jo-Dry Jersey

Super Cute, right?!?!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Easy to enter!!

Mandatory ( you MUST do this!!).   🙂

Like MomWifeFitnessLIFE on FB  ( 1 entry)  come back here and tell me you did!

Like 4all on FB ( 1 entry)  come back here and tell me you did!

Bonus Entries:

~Post a topic/question you would like me to address on my blog ( 1 entry)

~Answer the Question of the Day on my FB page ( 1 entry per day) link back here.

~Share this giveaway by way of social media ( your own blog, twitter, FB ect. )  ( 1 entry per day)  link back here

As ALWAYS– please separate your comments…….

Open only to US residents, age 18 and up* No purchase necessary* Giveaway will end on Friday, October 21 at 12 pm EST. Winner will be announced later that day. Good luck!!

 
DISCLOSURE
This policy is valid from 20 November 2010

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. For questions about this blog, please contact me by e-mail at momwifefitnesslife@gmail.com

As the writer of this blog, I accept forms of cash advertising, sponsorship, paid insertions or other forms of compensation.

This blog abides by word-of-mouth marketing standards. I believe in honesty of relationship, opinion and identity. The compensation received may influence the advertising content, topics or posts made in this blog. That content, advertising space or post will be clearly identified as paid or sponsored content.

At times, I am compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. Even though I receive compensation for certain posts or advertisements, I always give my honest opinion, findings, beliefs, or experiences on those topics or products. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider or party in question.

To get your own policy, go to http://www.disclosurepolicy.org

26 thoughts on “Team 4all Giveaway

  1. My question is what you feed your kids for snacks (I think you already posted this but I can’t find it) and also what do you bring to school for snack day for the other kids? I try to feed the boys really healthy at home and buy mostly organic products. Always afraid the other kids won’t like what I bring.

  2. I would love to hear your thoughts/suggestions for cross-training during injury recovery. Is it better to just lay off entirely or is it okay to do other stuff along the way as we’re avoiding a particular body part or activity?

  3. Would love to learn more about whole, clean sources of energy that can be consumed easily during & immediately following exercise. I get sick of buying GU packets & protein bars and would like to be able to supplement some of this from my own kitchen. Any ideas?

  4. Pingback: 4all fitness apparel … for the Cure (giveaway) | The Domestic Buzz

Leave a Reply

