WIAW- kinda sorta

I thought I was going to participate in WIAW ( What I Ate Wednesday) today, but I am really not a food blogger and I refuse can’t keep taking pictures of my eats for the day. So here is what I ate so far today.    🙂

Breakfast was a green smoothie:

handful of organic spinach
frozen blueberries
chia seeds
coconut milk
xanthan gum (just a pinch)
unsweetened organic coconut shreds
not pictured: protein powder

End result in a beer mug. I keeps it classy up in the G. Rap yo.

Snack between Spin and PiYo:

 

Grapes and almonds

Lunch

Yummy wrap with chicken salad, lettuce, grapes and walnuts

4 thoughts on “WIAW- kinda sorta

    • haha! Bout time! 😉 I can’t taste the spinach anymore. I think either the protein powder or the honey I use sometimes masks the flavor! Also, kale as the green = not so much!

Leave a Reply

