Thursday

Thursday~ Dragging today.  I had intentions of running at least 3 miles on the treadmill.  I walked up the steps to get on a treadmill and found out that my  legs were pretty much DEAD.  It must have been those 3 big hills in spin class yesterday.  My legs were not so happy.  I did the elliptical for an easy 20 minutes instead.  That was all I could take!  I foam rolled after that.  OUCH!!  I also found out that I am to foam roll before I do my cardio.  Good to know.

I have had a headache for most of the day too.  Boo!  I think I took a little nap on the couch for about 20 minutes or so??  I don’t like cat naps.  I wake up way more drained and feel so out of it.

Head on over to my Team 4all Teammate Kim from Tennis Fixation.  My first guest blog post!  Amara was my camera girl, and I think my dog Drake made an appearance as well. Go see!

Leave a Reply

