Paleo Day 10

You thought I fell off the Paleo wagon didn’t ya?? Nope.  I just have not been writing it down every day.

B~ 2 egg fritatta…with bell peppers, onions, garlic and spinach.  Cup of almond milk.  Orange

S- Orange and almonds

L~ Chicken, spinach, salsa and carrots

S- tea  ( not really hungry)

D~ tilapia, roasted broccoli and cauliflower.

S~ Grapefruit and tea

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Things have been going well and getting easier.  I have had boring food this week due to poor planning.  I stayed true to the Paleo ways, but my meals have just been boring.  I prepped a lot of things today. Cut up veggies and cooked protein ahead of time so I can have some more lively looking and tasting meals again.  I am contemplating an off plan meal this weekend.  I have a 14 mile run planned for Saturday and I am kinda in the mood for some junk.  We shall see though.  I have been noticing some results and NO I don’t think a little junk food will derail my efforts!   I will make the call on Saturday.

4 thoughts on “Paleo Day 10

Leave a Reply

