Paleo Day 4

B~ Green Smoothie, spinach, Amafruits- Acai with Guarana fruit puree , blueberries

L~ butternut squash with cranberries + chicken, carrots and guacamole

S~ spoon full of Almond Butter

D~ tuna with salsa, spaghetti squash w/ natural sauce. Roasted Brussels sprouts and cauliflower.

S~ Apple with almond butter

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Felt satisfied today. I am tired, but I think it’s from lack of sleep and my awesome allergies. Not so much from my lack of grains etc. I was out of protein for dinner so I had to take the canned tuna route; not a fan. I think most everything can be saved with salsa though!

Leave a Reply

