Sunday-

The day is not over yet, but I am making it a total rest day.  I wanted to try to get to yoga at 4pm, but before  knew it, it was already after 3:00!  Oh well- better luck next time.  Matt has been away since Tuesday night and just got back late last night.  We all went to breakfast this morning and I thought I might be able to sneak away and um, be by myself for a minute.  No such luck!  I need to decompress or something.  I went a bit bonkers since Tuesday holding down the fort by my lonesome.  I think I got about 5 hours of broken sleep a night – awesome!  Glad that’s over.  Now it’s time to start a new week!

Monday-

Spin

Totally Toned

Tuesday

Healthy Minds/bodies class

Cardio Sculpt

Run

Wednesday-

Spin

Lift

Thursday-

Run

Friday-

Spin

Lift

Saturday-

Long run

I decided today to sign up on the Livestrong site to track my daily intake.  Now, I hate tracking calories etc.  I hate it.  But, I do it a few times a year just to get a feel for what I am eating and how much!  The sight seems pretty easy to navigate and so far all of my food choices are already in their food bank thingy.  So far so good.  One of the best ways to make progress is to track your calories, or at least your food choices.  People tend to underestimate what goes in their mouths.  Write it down!  I am to get in about 1600 calories a day.  We will see about that..seems kind of low if ya ask me!  I wonder if I will even last a week.

On tap for tomorrow:  Spin, Totally Toned

 

*2 more days left to enter my latest giveaway!*

Leave a Reply

