Yup, it’s Monday…..

Oh Monday, how do I loathe thee? Let me count the ways!!

1.  Waking up with a headache.

2. Amara and Matt leave late for school/work.

3. I forgot my HR monitor strap ( for realzz..this SUCKS)

4.  I have Andi’s spare HR monitor and watch in my bag– no time to put it on though.  I am not about to lift my shirt up in class.  Hellzzz no.

5. I am 1 minute late to my next gig.  I hate being late.  They don’t seem to mind, but I do.

6.  Stressful day = mindless eating.  Matt baked cookies last night.  He is a great cookie baker.  Nuff’ said

7.  I have no plans for dinner.  PB and J?  Sounds good to me.

8. 9. and 10.  I am sure I will think of something!!

 

 

 


6 thoughts on “Yup, it’s Monday…..

    • I was looking for you….we even did 1 leg hamstring curls on the ball because I know you love them so much!! If I can get there on time next Monday– it will be circuit/stations! 🙂

  1. Pingback: Monday! « mom.wife.fitness.LIFE

  2. Pingback: 1 class down, 2 to go + running ( maybe). « mom.wife.fitness.LIFE

Leave a Reply

