Artisana Organic Nut Butter Review

If you truly know me, you know that I have a secret love affair.  With peanut butter!  I can’t get enough actually.  It’s a sickness really.  I am not ashamed!!!   I consider myself very lucky to have been able to do this review.  Premier Organics  the manufacturer of Artisana Organic Nut Butters sent me the best thing ever.  I received sample sizes ( 1 serving packets) of Raw almond butter, raw walnut butter, raw cashew butter, raw macadamia cashew nut butter, raw pecan butter,  raw tahini, raw coconut butter, cocoa bliss and extra virgin coconut butter.  I was also sent a jar of cocoa bliss and a jar of cashini butter.  All of the nut butters are organic.  🙂

From the website:

Creating unique, delicious, healthy, gourmet food is a work of passion for us, blending together nuts and seeds like the vibrant colors of an artist’s palette.  Handmade with care, our organic live foods are crafted using a special low heat process that always preserves the life-essential fatty acids, proteins, vitamins, and enzymes.  Artisana: Raw life-energy from Sun to Plant to Body.

I can’t say a negative thing about any of the flavors that I received.  I loved them all.   I will give some special attention to the Cocoa Bilss. WOW!!  I have never tasted anything like this before.

Cocoa Bliss...good stuff right here!

 

Ingredient:  Artisana™ Organic  Raw Coconut Butter, Organic Raw Coconut Oil, Organic Raw Agave Syrup,  Organic Raw Cacao,  Organic Raw Cacao Butter.

How can something so simple taste so delicious?!?!  Let’s just say that this jar did not last very long in my hands.  My 6- year old was also a fan.  I was surprised that I actually shared with her.  It was that good!

Cashini is more of a savory nut butter.  I loved it.  My 6-year-old did, but my 3-year-old was not a fan ( more for me!).  It’s made up of cashews and tahini ( sesame seeds).  I have never had walnut butter before eating my sample packet.  If you like walnuts ( I do) then you will like the walnut butter.

Walnut Butter. Tastes great and has many health benefits.

 

From the website:

Walnuts can be considered a super food because they contain a full complement of vitamins, including B1, B2, B3, B5, B6 and folic acid. They also contain a wealth of minerals, such as iron, magnesium, potassium, and zinc.

Walnuts contain Vitamin E#alpha, beta, delta and gamma-tocopherol, making it exceptionally high in antioxidants.

Nutritionists tell us that Omega 3 fatty acids are found in only a few plant food sources, yet are essential to a healthy body. In a 2,000-calorie diet, 3 tablespoons of walnuts will provide our daily requirement of these Omega 3 fatty acids.

Ingredients: Organic, Raw Walnuts; Organic, Raw Cashews

Would you like to taste for yourself how great these nut butters are?  Click HERE! 🙂  Check out their Facebook page to keep up on the latest news.

I highly recommend Artisana Organic Butters.  They taste delicious and are nutritious.  It’s a win- win!

 

 

* I received this product to review.  In return, I expressed my own honest opinions of the product. *

 

Leave a Reply

