Cleanse Day 3

I weighed in today!  Just as I suspected….   I love the holiday’s!!   🙂

Well, it only seems fitting that because I remembered to weigh in that I FORGOT to write down what I ate.  Figures!

I will do my best to get it right!

~ Spark

~ Fiber Drink

~ apple and herbal tea on the way to spin class

(spin instruction and elliptical) water!

this is where it gets foggy…..

(lunch- I was not hungry for some ODD reason). Rice crackers and hummus/water/green beans

rice cake with macadamia nut butter ( died and went to heaven..it was delicious!!!)

tea/water

dinner was ground turkey, roasted brussels sprouts, salsa and brown rice. water/tea

Berries for a snack and probably MORE tea.  ( I drink tea like crazy in the winter – cleanse or no cleanse!)

Herbal cleanse tablets

Leave a Reply

