Moving Comfort Juno Sports Bra- Review and Giveaway! ( Happy New Year!)

The sports bra.   Have you been searching for the perfect one??  The perfect sports bra for running and/or for other high impact endeavors?  Well, look no further my friends!  Moving Comfort makes it!  It’s called Juno, and it’s the bomb!  I love it.  I have worn it twice now and I can honestly say it really works.  It is very comfortable and holds everything in place.  I don’t have much to hold, but still, I run so whatever.  🙂


From the website:
Gravity-defying, super-supportive technical features combine innovation and moderate contouring in this powerhouse racer-back bra. Flattering functional features include:
 
 
 
 

  •   Seam-free interior molded cups
  •   Moderate-contour shape cups
  •   Bonded neckline, straps, armholes and back opening
  •   Front and back mesh zones
  •   Shaped front adjustable straps with concealed hook-and-loop closure
  •   Adjustable signature keyhole back

 


Body: aerosilver® Plus 88% polyester / 12% spandex
Mesh: 80% polyester / 20% spandex
Interior Cups: 52% S. Café™ polyester / 48% polyester
My thoughts:

I will be honest and say that when I first took at look at the bra in person I thought it was going to be way too big for me. It wasn’t- it fit PERFECTLY.  I also was not so sure about the construction of the bra (being that I am a sports bra designer on the side 😉 ).  It seemed tricky to get on and off and adjust at first glance.  That’s why they say not to judge a book by its cover right???  Right.  It’s simple.  You just put it on.  It’s not rocket science!  I really like the back hook and loop closure as well.  I never had a sports bra that had this feature. Wait I take that back.  The awful cotton maternity sports bra I had after my first baby.  I only wore it to sleep in because it was just that awful.  The Juno bra is nothing like that.  This bra rocks.  I also love the padding.  If I were brave enough to wear only a sports bra ( pants and shoes of course) while in the hot weather or indoors, this would be my number one choice!  The padding in the cups is just enough to avoid the sometimes embarrassing “headlight” action that is common for women.  It’s subtle enough that it does not make it seem like you are wearing a padded bra too.  It looks great under your shirts as well.  No lumps or bumps even under the more form fitting tops. 
I really liked the fact that when I wore the bra for the first time I forgot I was doing a review.  I took that as a good sign because I was not bothered by the bra pinching, binding or chafing me during my 7 mile run.  I have a few other bras ( not Moving Comformt) that I thought fit me well, but after wearing Juno I know I was mistaken! 

 Moving Comfort offers an extensive line of sports bras in sizes A to E.  There are so many styles to choose from too.  I am happy to announce that you will get the chance to win one here thanks to Moving Comfort!  I would choose the Juno style if I were you, but you don’t have to!  You can choose a different style that might fit your lifestyle better.
There are just a few things you need to do in order to qualify for this giveaway.

Mandatory – you MUST do these 2 things in order to participate in the giveaway.  Don’t worry they are EASY, and you get 2 entries off the bat! 

  • You MUST subscribe to this blog.  If you are already subscribed please let me know in a comment. (1 entry)
  • You MUST also “LIKE” Moving Comfort on Facebook.  (1 entry).

BONUS ENTRIES: 

  • Go to the Moving Comfort website and choose the bra you would want if you win- leave a comment (1 entry).
  • Follow Moving Comfort on Twitter (@movingcomfort) and leave me a comment.
  • Post about this giveaway on your blog, Facebook or Twitter – Link back/leave me a comment. (1 entry per location) ( 3 possible entries)
  • Add me to your blog roll. Leave me a comment.  (1 entry)

***Please separate all entries.  One entry per comment! :)***
*This giveaway will run until 8:00 pm (EST) on January 13th, with the winner being announced the morning of January 14th. Winner will be chosen using Random.org from all valid entries and notified via email. Winner will have 48 hours to contact me before another winner is chosen. Giveaway is open to U.S. shipping addresses only.  GOOD LUCK! 

 

 *Disclaimer:  I did not pay for this Moving Comfort Sports Bra.  It was sent to me and in exchange for an honest review.  I was not compensated nor was I encouraged by the manufacturer to post a positive review.  This review is based solely on my experience with this product.

53 thoughts on “Moving Comfort Juno Sports Bra- Review and Giveaway! ( Happy New Year!)

  1. Pingback: The streak is broken…… « mom.wife.fitness.LIFE

  2. My favorite bra is the Maia. It’s supportive and the higher neckline hides cleavage. I like that feature because more and more tops are lowering their necklines to an embarrasing level. I also like the Juno when I’m wearing racerback tops. It has a higher neckline than most bras but not as much as the Maia. It still shows some cleavage if you like that.

  3. Pingback: Super fast class and super fast circuit. « mom.wife.fitness.LIFE

Leave a Reply

