Early morning,and a late night.

I think I can make this short and sweet and post up before it’s tomorrow! 

My day began at 5:30 am….well I was up at 4:10 pm, putting the little guy on the potty and then getting myself ready to go to work!  This particular 90 minute class is QUIET!  Kind of makes a girl feel uncomfortable!  There are only 3 participants in this High INtensity Training Spin class, but I know think that they are just working way to hard to make too much noise!   SOunds good to me!  I conducted this class the same way I did last Thursday nights 90 minute ride.  At the en, all 3 peeps ( yep, 100% of my class!  😉   ) said that they really enjoyed the ride.  Whew!  They spent most of their time in Zone 3 – which is pretty demanding.  They did great. 

I made my way back to the gym for circuit training with my buddy Andi.  Today’s workout was shoulders, abs and quads.  It only took us about 25 minutes.  That’s my kind of workout.  I am starting to feel sore already too!  🙂  Love that!

I taught Cardio Sculpt at 4:15.  I did it kind of boot camp style.  The girls were walking up flights of stairs with weights in hand.  Mountain climbers, planks to shoulder press, walking lunges and squat jumps – 3 round of this and between each round their arms and abs got some love too!

That was my day in a nutshell and I am off to bed soon!

My plan for tomorrow:  Spin, PT client, and hot yoga!

Leave a Reply

