HIT Spin and A TV star???

Spin class is over and I am up and will be up for at least another hour.  I just ate dinner too.  Homemade pizza.  It was delicious.  I am still hungry!!!  Spin was fun!  It was the Thursday night 90 minute high intensity class.  I am trying to take it up a notch every week.  We have 2 weeks left so I need to go out with a big bang on the 23rd!  I should probably start planning that soon. 

The Stinkers

I normally have to get up at 4:15 am on Friday, but I don’t have to tomorrow.  Amara’s class won a trip to the local TV station to deliver toys to Toys for Tots.  Her class had the most gifts.  She is beyond excited.  I am happy for her, but the school is not making it easy for the parent’s! I really am not complaining, but I know it might be hard for some folks to get their kids there.  Her school normally day begins at 8:35 am.  She can wake up at 7:15 am and be out the door at 8:10 am on most mornings.   She as to be at the TV station at 6:15 am tomorrow.  So a 5:15 am wake up call??  Ugh.  What am I ugghing about??  That is sleeping in for me!  😉   When the taping is done, the parent has to drive the kid back home, and then back to school when it starts!  That is a looong day for a 6-year-old!   I am unable to teach my class in the morning because somebody (ME!) has to stay home with Miles.  I pray he sleeps in too.  Lord knows both kids were in my face this morning at around 6:20 am!  They are lucky they are so cute.

3 thoughts on “HIT Spin and A TV star???

  1. Pingback: Early morning,and a late night. « mom.wife.fitness.LIFE

Leave a Reply

