Oh, Christmas Tree!

 

 

   

 

Tree Farm Fun!

We found and cut down our Christmas tree today. We have never gone this route before and it was a lot of fun. It was cold, but I sucked it up and pretended I was in Hawaii. Matt bought tickets to ride the horse-drawn carriage, but Miles is not so into horses yet. He was scared, so he and I sat out while Amara got to sit up front with the uh stage-coach. Matt sat in back with another family. Miles says when he is bigger and 4 he will ride on the carriage and probably pet the horses – just not yet. Ha. He cracks me up. We also saw Santa Claus. He was seated in a rocking chair and Amara and Miles both freaked out. We weren’t even close and I was not even going to suggest that they speak with him ( I know my kids). It was a fun day!
 

 

Posing.....

 

 
 

Amara and the horses

 

The tree before......

The tree after!

The tree during…..

My pictures are out of order and I can’t figure out how to fix them w/o starting over again, but you get the picture! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Oh, Christmas Tree!

Leave a Reply

