Endorphin Warrior Training Bracelet- Review and a Giveaway!

I recently had the opportunity to receive a Warrior Training Bracelet and take it for a “test” spin!  I choose the FOCUS training bracelet because I think it’s where I am at in my training and in life in general.  The other options include:  PRESERVE, UNBREAKABLE, BELIEVE, STRENGTH as well as many, many more!I really LOVE what Endorphin Warrior stands for.  Taken from the website:  At Endorphin Warrior, our aim is to help you train, perform and live with greater strength of body and mind. We make products with positive and powerful messaging to wear while running, cycling, working out, sweating, racing – or all day long – to help you stay strong-minded and focused…and help you train harder, improve performance, achieve your goals, overcome challenges and live stronger.

I also LOVE that this company gives back!  Endorphin Warrior donates 1% of all sales to a select group of non-profit organizations that help young people learn how to live stronger and healthier through running, exercise and athletics.  How cool is that!?!?!
Endorphin Warrior offers more than just bracelets.  There is something for everyone:  pendants, key rings, hats, tech tees and much more!

Taken from the website:  Our Warrior Training Bracelets are made to wear while running, cycling, working out, sweating, racing…or all day long. Each features a positive and powerful keyword or phrase to help you train, perform and live with greater strength of body and mind. Available in multiple sizes to fit both women and men.

My experience with the FOCUS Warrior Training Bracelet: 

I first had to chose what message I wanted my bracelet to say.  After that I had to measure my wrist  (this was a lot easier than choosing what message I wanted for the bracelet!)I put on my bracelet on as soon as it arrived.  It’s very simple, yet powerful at the same time!  I wore it during a Power Spin class this past weekend.  Let’s just say I pushed myself to my personal limit.  There were moments in class where I let my mind wander and lost sight of my goals.  There were times when I wanted to rest for a few minutes.  Every time this happened I literally looked at my wrist and saw the words FOCUS – and it brought me back to where I was supposed to be!  It really did.  Eric from the Endorphin Warrior team mentioned that the product might “speak” to me.  He was exactly right. I heard it, loud and clear!  Whatever it is, the placebo effect, magic fairy dust or just the power of the bracelet – I am a believer!  I can fit this bracelet into my daily wardrobe ( which happens to be workout clothes..) but it will look fine with jeans and a sweater as well.  And who really cares?  The message itself matches anything I choose to wear!  I am happy to be able to review this product and also offer a giveaway to one lucky person.  You can choose one of  the Endorphin Warrior Training Bracelet’s for yourself or as a gift for the fast approaching holiday. 

How to enter:

Mandatory:  (1 entry) Subscribe to my blog – Leave a comment

(1 entry)Visit Endorphin Warrior Website and tell me what you want your training bracelet to say if you win.  Leave a comment

(1 entry) “Like” Endorphin Warrior on Facebook  – Leave a comment

(1 entry per question answered)  Answer any question that I ask at the end of my blog posts –  Let me know what question(s). 🙂

(1 entry per location)  Post about this giveaway on your blog, Facebook or Twitter – Link back/leave me a comment

****please separate your entries****

*This giveaway will run through 11:59 pm on December 8, with winner being announced the morning of December 9. Winner will be chosen using Random.org from all valid entries and notified via email. Winner will have 48 hours to contact me before another winner is chosen. Giveaway is open to U.S. residents only.  GOOD LUCK!

34 thoughts on “Endorphin Warrior Training Bracelet- Review and a Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Day at the Races and Sweet Like Bear Meat! « mom.wife.fitness.LIFE

  2. I’d have to choose “Believe” since I need to work on believing more in myself. I have a tendency to let my doubts get the best of me!

  3. Pingback: mom.wife.fitness.LIFE

  4. Pingback: Snow. Cold. Yoga. Hot. « mom.wife.fitness.LIFE

  5. Pingback: Active Recovery Day…..kind of. « mom.wife.fitness.LIFE

  6. Such a hard decision on what I would get. It was between Focus & Believe but decided I would go with one of each
    ~( : Kidding but seriously I’d go with Believe.

  7. Your Q: Does your active lifestyle ever make you feel guilty?

    No way. It makes me a better mother, wife, daughter, friend. My daughter is being raised with a healthy, positive influence. What’s to feel guilty about?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

