Mom.Wife.Fitness.LIFE

I am still trying to figure out this whole WordPress thing.  This blog is basically a combination of my two current blogs Mission Possible and Raising a Healthy Family in a Drive Thru World . Mission Possible’s main focus was ME 🙂 . Well it was a journal of my many fitness related endeavors and a few reviews and giveaways thrown in for fun.  Raising a Family….main focus was about my kids and how I try to sometimes struggle to keep a good balance in raising them right!  I hope to somehow intertwine the 2 and see how that goes!

Leave a Reply

